Awards and Testimonials

December 22, 2016

5 out of 5 Stars - Common Sense Media

“Fabulous keyboarding lessons entice kids with social rewards,” were the introductory words in our recent review by Common Sense Media.

Read More
BACK TO TESTIMONIALS

5 out of 5 Stars - Common Sense Media

December 22, 2016

“Fabulous keyboarding lessons entice kids with social rewards,” were the introductory words in our recent review by Common Sense Media.  The rest of the review spoke glowingly of QwertyTown’s “outstanding” design that teaches students keyboarding skills while allowing them to communicate with others in a safe environment.  Common Sense Media also commended QwertyTown’s use of social rewards as incentive to keep learning.  One of our favorite quotes was,

 "QwertyTown is a delightful land that students will love exploring. The design is outstanding, games are reasonably fun, and even the kid actors who voice QwertyTown characters are excellent."

 

Read the whole review yourself and please feel free to leave a field note about your experiences with QwertyTown.

December 22, 2016

Testimonial

“QwertyTown has been an exciting journey into a new area of digital literacy for our students”

3rd Grade Teacher, PA

Read More
BACK TO TESTIMONIALS

Testimonial

December 22, 2016

“QwertyTown has been an exciting journey into a new area of digital literacy for our students”

3rd Grade Teacher, PA

December 15, 2016

Testimonial

“Managing rosters and accessing student reports has never been easier”

Dir. of Technology, WA

Read More
BACK TO TESTIMONIALS

Testimonial

December 15, 2016

“Managing rosters and accessing student reports has never been easier”

Dir. of Technology, WA

July 2, 2016

District Administrator "Top Product Award"

Read More
BACK TO TESTIMONIALS

District Administrator "Top Product Award"

July 2, 2016

District Administration magazine recently selected QwertyTown for their “Readers’ Choice Top Products for 2015.” QwertyTown emerged at the top of the list above over 2,100 entries this year. QwertyTown was among the few winners recognized by District Administrators across North America as one of the Top Products for 2015.

“It was inspiring to learn about the products being used in today’s schools and classrooms that are helping districts succeed,” says JD Solomon, District Administration’s editorial director. “All of our 2015 winners should be very proud of this achievement.”

District Administration’s Readers’ Choice Top Products awards program informs superintendents and other senior school district leaders about products their colleagues around the country are using to help their districts excel in a variety of areas, such as technology, sustainability and curriculum instruction.